Loading... Please wait...

Christmas Opening Hours (Metrocentre)

banner-xmas14openingtimes.jpg

Gateshead Metrocentre store

Monday 1st December
9am – 10pm
Tuesday 2nd December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 3rd December 9am – 10pm
Thursday 4th December 9am – 10pm
Friday 5th December 9am – 10pm
Saturday 6th December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 7th December 11am – 5pm
   
Monday 8th December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 9th December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 10th December
9am – 10pm
Thursday 11th December 9am – 10pm
Friday 12th December 9am – 10pm
Saturday 13th December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 14th December 11am – 5pm


Monday 15th December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 16th December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 17th December 9am – 10pm
Thursday 18th December 9am – 10pm
Friday 19th December 9am – 10pm
Saturday 20th December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 21st December 11am – 5pm


Monday 22nd December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 23rd December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 24th December 9am – 5pm
Thursday 25th December CLOSED
Friday 26th December

9am - 6pm

Saturday 27th December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 28th December 11am – 5pm
   
Monday 29th December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 30th December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 31st January 9am – 5pm
Thursday 1st January CLOSED