Loading... Please wait...

Christmas Opening Hours (Metrocentre)

Gateshead Metrocentre store

Sunday 1st December
11am – 5pm
Monday 2nd December 10.30am – 5pm
Tuesday 3rd December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 4th December 9am – 10pm
Thursday 5th December 9am – 10pm
Friday 6th December 9am – 10pm
Saturday 7th December 9am – 8pm
   
Sunday 8th December 11am – 5pm
Monday 9th December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 10th December
9am – 10pm
Wednesday 11th December 9am – 10pm
Thursday 12th December 9am – 10pm
Friday 13th December 9am – 10pm
Saturday 14th December 9am – 8pm


Sunday 15th December 11am – 5pm
Monday 16th December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 17th December 9am – 10pm
Wednesday 18th December 9am – 10pm
Thursday 19th December 9am – 10pm
Friday 20th December 9am – 10pm
Saturday 21st December 9am – 8pm


Sunday 22nd December 11am – 5pm
Monday 23rd December 9am – 10pm
Tuesday 24th December 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 27th December 10am – 9pm
Saturday 28th December 9am – 7pm
   
Sunday 29th December 11am – 5pm
Monday 30th December 10am – 9pm
Tuesday 31st January 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED