JG Windows


You have no items in your shopping basket.

Subtotal: £0.00
Search Site
  • - -

    Click & Collect in-store

    Free collection from our stores

  • - -

    Sign up to our Newsletter

    New products, offers and events.

  • - -

    Free Delivery

    On printed music & CD/DVD orders £30+

More Views

Legendary Piano Series The Beatles

More Views

Legendary Piano Series The Beatles

Availability: Out of stock

Product Code: NO91531
Rate this product
Brand: Wise



StoreIn Stock

Call 0191 232 1356 for availability


Call 0191 493 2244 for availability

Whilst goods may not show as in stock at some stores, Click & Collect can usually still be selected at any store when checking out. Click here for more information

Product Description

Luxuriously bound with a unique, faux-suede embroidered design and an exquisite presentation box, Legendary Beatles Songs will be treasured for years to come as a book to play from, read and re-read.

This lavishly produced volume is the ultimate collection of songs by The Beatles. Carefully selected, meticulously transcribed and beautifully presented, these songs represent some of the greatest songs ever written by one of the world's most renowned bands



  1. A Day In The Life     
  2. A Hard Day’S Night  
  3. Across The Universe
  4. All My Loving
  5. All You Need Is Love
  6. Blackbird       
  7. Can’T Buy Me Love  
  8. Come Together         
  9. Day Tripper  
  10. Don’t Let Me Down  
  11. Eight Days A Week   
  12. Eleanor Rigby           
  13. Fool On The Hill        
  14. From Me To You       
  15. Get Back        
  16. Hello, Goodbye          
  17. Help!  
  18. Here Comes The Sun           
  19. Hey Jude       
  20. I Am The Walrus      
  21. I Feel Fine     
  22. I Saw Her Standing There   
  23. I Want To Hold Your Hand 
  24. If I Fell           
  25. In My Life      
  26. Lady Madonna         
  27. Let It Be         
  28. Magical Mystery Tour          
  29. Michelle         
  30. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)   
  31. Nowhere Man           
  32. Paperback Writer    
  33. Penny Lane   
  34. Please Please Me      
  35. Sgt. Pepper’S Lonely Hearts Club Band     
  36. She Loves You          
  37. She’s Leaving Home 
  38. Something     
  39. Strawberry Fields Forever  
  40. Taxman         
  41. The Ballad Of John And Yoko         
  42. The Long And Winding Road          
  43. Things We Said Today         
  44. This Boy        
  45. Ticket To Ride           
  46. We Can Work It Out
  47. While My Guitar Gently Weeps      
  48. With A Little Help From My Friends          
  49. Yellow Submarine    
  50. Yesterday      
  51. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away          



Additional Information

Product Type Collections & Repertoire
Instrument Piano
Genre Rock & Pop

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall rating

Get notified!

Subscribe to receive an email as soon as this product become available again!

JG Windows is one of the oldest and most respected music businesses in the UK, having been founded in 1908.  Our branches in Newcastle upon Tyne city centre and Gateshead Metrocentre carry a massive range of musical instruments and accessories, sheet music, Hifi and recorded music, supported by knowledgeable and friendly staff.